CASA Senior Leadership and Organizational Chart

CASA’s senior leadership and organizational chart are effective September 15, 2021.

 

Bonnie Blakley

Chief Executive Officer

bblakley@casaservices.org

 

Melissa Mandzuik

Executive Assistant

mmandzuik@casaservices.org

 

Dr. Andrea Yu

Medical Director

ayu@casaservices.org

 

Dena Pedersen

Director, Clinical

dpedersen@casaservices.org

 

Nadine Samycia

Chief Donor Love Officer

nsamycia@casaservices.org

Paula Colvin

Director, Marketing and Fund Development

pcolvin@casaservices.org

 

Amanda LaFrance

Director, People and Culture

aewasiuk@casaservices.org

 

Carrie Avveduti

Director, Diversity and Belonging

cavveduti@casaservices.org

 

Darby Semeniuk

Director, Communications

dsemeniuk@casaservices.org

 

Jeremy Prystay

Manager, Finance

jprystay@casaservices.org